Meds 360 Steering Workgroup (2021)

Thank You!

Last updated August 11, 2021

John Beckner, PharmD

Senior Director, Strategic Initiatives, National Community Pharmacists Association (NCPA)

Anna Legreid Dopp, PharmD, CPHQ

Senior Director, Clinical Guidelines & Quality Improvement, American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)

Dorothy Farrell, PhD

Chief Science Officer, American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy (AACP).

Ronna Hauser, PharmD

Vice President, Policy & Government Affairs Operations of the National Community Pharmacies Association (NCPA)

Erin Hodges, PhD

Medical Science Liaison, Sanofi Pasteur

Michael Hogue, PharmD, FAPhA, FNAP

Dean, School of Pharmacy, Loma Linda University

Donney John, PharmD

Executive Director of NOVA ScriptsCentral, Also leading the RAPID Alliance Health Equity and Empowerment Workgroup

Anne Marie Kondic, PharmD

Thought Leader, Community Pharmacy Sector

Eric Maroyka PharmD, BCPS

Senior Director, Center on Pharmacy Practice Advancement, American Society of Health-System Pharmacists (ASHP)

Amy Nicholas, PharmD

Medical Managed Care Director at Sanofi Pasteur

Deborah Pasko, PharmD, MHA

Director, Clinical Research and Innovation, Surescripts

Allie Jo Shipman, PharmD, MBA

Director, State Policy, National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations (NASPA)

Rebecca Snead, RPh

Executive Vice President and Chief Executive Officer, National Alliance of State Pharmacy Associations (NASPA)